Billy Boulden

Assistant Dean of Students for Development and Student Leadership
Director of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement
bboulden@iastate.edu

Elizabeth Gillmore

Assistant Director of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement
 
gillmore@iastate.edu

Jayde Ware

Assistant Director of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement
 
 jware@iastate.edu

 

 

Coordinator of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement
 
 

 

Michelle Talbott

Coordinator of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement
mtalbott@iastate.edu
 
 

 

 

 

Karina Buttler

Secretary
kbuttler@iastate.edu

 

Maddy Field

Leadership Education and Development Adviser
sfegrad2@iastate.edu

 

Trevor Holland

Leadership Education and Development Adviser
sfegrad1@iastate.edu

 

Alaá Kayed

Curriculum and Programming Practicum Student

 

 

 

Liz Day

Student Recruitment and Marketing Specialist
sfe_eeday@iastate.edu

 

Kody Koberg

Student Coordinator
sfekody@iastate.edu

 

 

Emily Roberts

Student Technology Coordinator
sfe_robe2007@iastate.edu

Sam Prigge

Student Data Entry Specialist
sfe_srp25@iastate.edu

Jack Whitehead

Student Data Entry Specialist
sfe_johnw2@iastate.edu

Brianna Harden

Student Membership and Retention
bsharden@iastate.edu